• Content, fâché ! : Jouer avec les émotions "Jeunesse"

    Content, fâché !

    Jouer avec les émotions

     

    Amélie Falière

     

    Nathan Edition

    Collection nathan comme un grand

     

     

     

     

    Résumé :

    À travers une petite histoire, l'enfant découvre à chaque double page une nouvelle émotion : colère, joie, tristesse, fierté, étonnement...
    Grâce aux magnets yeux, bouches et sourcils, il peut reproduire sur le rabat magnétique le visage exprimant chaque émotion... ou en inventer d'autres.

     

    Mon avis : ****

    Un bel album, 19x20 cm, avec une illustration de couverture réussie !

     

    A trois ans, l’enfant ressent fortement les émotions et passe très vite de l’une à l’autre. Au fil des pages cet ouvrage permet de mettre des mots dessus et de mieux les reconnaître : colère, fierté, peur, joie…

     

    Grâce à 40 magnets, l’enfant peut reproduire sur le personnage du rabat magnétique des expressions très variées qu’il peut inventer à sa guise !

     

    Un très bel album qui permettra à l’enfant de découvrir les émotions !

     

    12 pages / Dès 3 ans / 11,90€

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    43
    Samedi 28 Janvier 2023 à 11:15

    Bonjour, aucun prérequis en codage. Il suffit juste de choisir sa configuration. Cordialement.

    42
    Samedi 28 Janvier 2023 à 11:05
    Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!
    41
    Kim
    Jeudi 29 Décembre 2022 à 06:34
    What's up, yup this paragraph is actually pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.
    40
    Mercredi 21 Décembre 2022 à 19:33
    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.
    39
    Jeudi 24 Novembre 2022 à 05:44
    I believe this is among the most vital info for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. However wanna remark on some common issues, The website taste is great, the articles is actually nice : D. Just right job, cheers
    38
    Lundi 14 Novembre 2022 à 08:00
    Hello! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!
    37
    Lundi 17 Octobre 2022 à 10:08
    Hi, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that's genuinely excellent, keep up writing.
    36
    Mercredi 12 Octobre 2022 à 20:38
    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Тhank yоu for supplying thіs іnformation.
    35
    Mercredi 21 Septembre 2022 à 21:39
    I every time used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of webb therefore from now I am using net for articles, tanks to web.
    34
    Dimanche 28 Août 2022 à 11:12
    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    33
    Jeudi 21 Juillet 2022 à 11:02
    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    32
    Lundi 23 Mai 2022 à 03:26
    Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This website presents valuable facts to us, keep it up.
    31
    Vendredi 18 Février 2022 à 04:56
    послесвадебный спас - жиросжигающие капли для сброса массы дома
    30
    Samedi 1er Janvier 2022 à 19:06
    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.
    29
    Dimanche 26 Décembre 2021 à 07:15
    What's up to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this website; this web site consists of remarkable and really excellent data in support of readers.
    28
    Dimanche 31 Octobre 2021 à 06:18
    I have been surfing online more than three hours these days, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It's lovely value sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web can be much more useful than ever before.
    27
    Mercredi 27 Octobre 2021 à 17:57
    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I think that you ought to publish more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don't speak about these issues. To the next! Best wishes!!
    26
    Mercredi 27 Octobre 2021 à 16:58
    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.
    25
    Mardi 26 Octobre 2021 à 20:10
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the website is very good.
    24
    Mardi 26 Octobre 2021 à 19:26
    After exploring a handful of the blog posts on your web site, I seriously like your technique of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Please check out my web site too and tell me how you feel.
    23
    Mardi 26 Octobre 2021 à 12:18
    I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content. This great article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.
    22
    Lundi 25 Octobre 2021 à 13:39
    Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my site so i came to return the prefer?.I'm trying to to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!
    21
    Samedi 23 Octobre 2021 à 11:59
    Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!
    20
    Samedi 23 Octobre 2021 à 03:34
    I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I've incorporated you guys to our blogroll.
    19
    Jeudi 21 Octobre 2021 à 13:18
    Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your augment and even I fulfillment you get admission to persistently quickly.
    18
    Jeudi 21 Octobre 2021 à 11:29
    Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!
    17
    Jeudi 21 Octobre 2021 à 08:03
    I appreciate, lead to I found exactly what I used to be looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
    16
    Jeudi 21 Octobre 2021 à 03:12
    Yes! Finally something about a.
    15
    Mercredi 20 Octobre 2021 à 09:51
    Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is just cool and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.
    14
    Mercredi 20 Octobre 2021 à 08:35
    A person necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts I'd state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual put up amazing. Excellent process!
    13
    Mardi 19 Octobre 2021 à 22:51
    You are so interesting! I don't suppose I have read through anything like that before. So nice to discover someone with unique thoughts on this topic. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!
    12
    Mardi 19 Octobre 2021 à 22:49
    I am truly happy to glance at this website posts which carries plenty of useful facts, thanks for providing such statistics.
    11
    Mardi 19 Octobre 2021 à 19:08
    I enjoy, result in I discovered just what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
    10
    Mardi 19 Octobre 2021 à 18:51
    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's really informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    9
    Mardi 19 Octobre 2021 à 11:52
    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact used to be a amusement account it. Glance complicated to far delivered agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?
    8
    Mercredi 13 Octobre 2021 à 03:02
    We're a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You've done a formidable process and our whole group can be thankful to you.
    7
    Dimanche 10 Octobre 2021 à 18:50
    It's great that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our dialogue made here.
    6
    Dimanche 10 Octobre 2021 à 10:11
    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am no longer sure whether or not this put up is written via him as nobody else recognise such distinctive approximately my problem. You're wonderful! Thanks!
    5
    Vendredi 8 Octobre 2021 à 19:10
    Good day I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb b.
    4
    Vendredi 8 Octobre 2021 à 11:20

    Bonjour,

    Merci. Je vous souhaites beaucoup de succès pour votre blog.

    Cordialement.

     

    Hello,

    thank you.

    I wish you much success with your blog.

    Regards.

    3
    Vendredi 8 Octobre 2021 à 03:41
    I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this website. I'm hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now ;)
    2
    Lundi 4 Octobre 2021 à 10:22

    Bonjour, Merci c'est gentil.A bientôt.smile

    Hello, Thanks, that's nice. Goodbye.smile

    1
    Vendredi 1er Octobre 2021 à 17:53
    Howdy I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter